Contact

AoKLogo001
Management and Administration

Michele Ku ~ President/CEO ~ michele@arcofkona.org

Roger Mussman ~ Director of Administration ~ roger@arcofkona.org

Maggie Lobo ~ Director of Operations ~ maggie@arcofkona.org

Xan Tobara ~ Administrative Coordinator ~ xan@arcofkona.org

Chazlynn Takaki ~ Billing Specialist ~ chaz@arcofkona.org

Programs and Services

Tira Kamaka ~ Vice President for Programs Services ~ tira@arcofkona.org

Vicki Linter ~ Senior Service Supervisor ~ Hilo & Puna ~ vicki@arcofkona.org

Lisa Purdom ~ Administrative Specialist for Program Services ~ lisa.p@arcofkona.org

Katlin Vough ~ ADH Classroom Coordinator ~ katlin@arcofkona.org

Marisol Silva ~ Service Supervisor ~ Ocean View & Kailua-Kona ~ marisol@arcofkona.org

Lex Doggett ~ Service Supervisor ~ Honoka’a ~ alexandria@arcofkona.org

Employment Services

Jeri Raymond ~ Senior Employment Specialist ~ jeri@arcofkona.org

Penny Alcoran ~ Employment Specialist ~ penny@arcofkona.org


Mailing Address
P O Box 127
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Physical Address
81-1065 Konawaena School Rd.
Kealakekua, HI 96750

Ph: (808) 323-2626
Fax: (808) 323-9444

Group Home / Dom Home
82-1055 Kiloa Road
Captain Cook, HI 96704

Ph. (808) 323-3422

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
(except holidays)


The Arc of Kona * P O Box 127 * Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Phone (808) 323-2626 * Fax (808) 323-9444 * TDD (808) 323-2889
Copyright The Arc of Kona © 2016. All rights reserved.