Contact

AoKLogo001
Management and Administration

Michele Ku President/CEO michele@arcofkona.org

Roger Mussman Director of Administration roger@arcofkona.org

Xan Tobara Administrative Coordinator xan@arcofkona.org

LilliAn Balsz Administrative Assistant lillian@arcofkona.org

Lisa Berman Administrative Specialist lisa@arcofkona.org

Programs and Services

Jeani Navarro Vice President for Programs & Vocational Services jeani@arcofkona.org

Marty Kennedy DSW Manager – Honokaa marty@arcofkona.org

Vicky Linter DSW Manager – Hilo vicky@arcofkona.org

Renee Bautista DSW Manager – Kapaau renee@arcofkona.org

Giuse Bullock ADH Classroom Coordinator giuse@arcofkona.org

Vocational and Enterprise Services
Maggie Lobo Director of Operations maggie@arcofkona.org

Juilee Debina Job Placement Specialist juilee@arcofkona.org


 

Mailing Address
P O Box 127
Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750

Physical Address – Kealakekua
81-1065 Konawaena School Road
Kealakekua, Hawaii

(808) 323-2626
Fax (808) 323-9444

Physical Address – Honokaa
45-539 Plumeria Street, Room B
Honokaa, Hawaii
(808) 775-1090

Group Home
82-1055 Kiloa Road
Captain Cook, Hawaii
(808) 323-3422

Office Hours
Monday – Friday
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM
(except holidays)


 

The Arc of Kona * P O Box 127 * Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Phone (808) 323-2626 * Fax (808) 323-9444 * TDD (808) 323-2889
Copyright The Arc of Kona © 2016. All rights reserved.