Leadership Team

Meet our Team

Michele Ku                                                  President/CEO                                 michele@arcofkona.org
Jeani Navarro Vice President Program Services jeani@arcofkona.org
Jeani Navarro
Vice President of Program Services
jeani@arcofkona.org
Roger Mussman – Director of Administration – roger@arcofkona.org
Maggie Lobo – Director of Operations – Maggie@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara Administrative Coordinator xan@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara
Administrative Coordinator
xan@arcofkona.org
Lisa Berman – Administration Specialist – lisa@arcofkona.org
Chazlynn Takaki – Administrative Assistant – chaz@arcofkona.org
Lisa Purdom – Admin Assistant for Program Services – lisa.p@arcofkona.org
Jeri Raymond ADH Classroom Coordinator jeri@arcofkona.org
Tira Kamaka Senior Svc Supervisor – Hamakua District – tira@arcofkona.org
Maryanne Mariano – Service Supervisor – S. Kona – Maryanne@arcofkona.org
Debi Buchholz – Service Supervisor – Kona District – debi@arcofkona.org
Vicki Linter – Service Supervisor – Hilo and Puna District – Vicki@arcofkona.org
Steve Hernandez – Service Supervisor – Ocean View District – steve@arcofkona.org
Shelby Adrian – Service Supervisor – Kohala District – Shelby@arcofkona.org
Juilee Debina Job Placement Specialist juilee@arcofkona.org
Juilee Debina
Job Placement Specialist – West Hawaii
juilee@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran Job Placement Specialist penny@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran
Job Placement Specialist – East Hawaii
penny@arcofkona.org

The Arc of Kona * P O Box 127 * Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Phone (808) 323-2626 * Fax (808) 323-9444 * TDD (808) 323-2889
Copyright The Arc of Kona © 2016. All rights reserved.