Leadership Team

Meet our Team

Michele Ku                                                  President/CEO                                 michele@arcofkona.org
Tira Kamaka – Vice President of Program Services – tira@arcofkona.org
Roger Mussman – Director of Administration – roger@arcofkona.org
Maggie Lobo – Director of Operations – Maggie@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara Administrative Coordinator xan@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara
Administrative Coordinator
xan@arcofkona.org
Chazlynn Takaki – Billing Specialist – chaz@arcofkona.org
Lisa Purdom – Administrative Specialist – lisa.p@arcofkona.org
Vicki Linter - Service Supervisor - Hilo and Puna District - Vicki@arcofkona.org
Vicki Linter – Senior Service Supervisor – Hilo and Puna District – Vicki@arcofkona.org
Jeri Raymond – Senior Employment Specialist – jeri@arcofkona.org
Katlin Vough - ADH Service Supervisor - katlin@arcofkona.org
Katlin Vough – ADH Service Supervisor –  katlin@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran Job Placement Specialist penny@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran
Employment Specialist – East Hawaii
penny@arcofkona.org

The Arc of Kona * P O Box 127 * Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Phone (808) 323-2626 * Fax (808) 323-9444 * TDD (808) 323-2889
Copyright The Arc of Kona © 2016. All rights reserved.