Leadership Team

Meet our Team

Michele Ku                                                  President/CEO                                 michele@arcofkona.org
Jeani Navarro Vice President Program Services jeani@arcofkona.org
Jeani Navarro
Vice President of Program Services
jeani@arcofkona.org
Roger Mussman Director of Administration roger@arcofkona.org
Roger Mussman
Director of Administration
roger@arcofkona.org
Maggie Lobo Director of Operations Maggie@arcofkona.org
Maggie Lobo
Director of Operations
Maggie@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara Administrative Coordinator xan@arcofkona.org
Xandria Tobara
Administrative Coordinator
xan@arcofkona.org
Lisa Berman Administrative Specialist lisa@arcofkona.org
Lisa Berman
Administrative Specialist
lisa@arcofkona.org
Chaz-Lynn Takaki Administrative Assistant chaz@arcofkona.org
Chaz-Lynn Takaki
Administrative Assistant
chaz@arcofkona.org
Giuse Bullock ADH Manager guise@arcofkona.org
Giuse Bullock
ADH Classroom Manager
guise@arcofkona.org
Marty Kennedy Service Supervisor marty@arcofkona.org
Renee Bautista Service Coordinator renee@arcofkona.org
Renee Bautista                                          Service Coordinator – North and South Kohala
renee@arcofkona.org
Maryanne Mariano Service Coordinator Maryanne@arcofkona.org
Maryanne Mariano
Service Coordinator – Kona and Kau
maryanne@arcofkona.org
Vicki Linter                                         Service Coordinator – Hilo and Puna  vicki@arcofkona.org
Juilee Debina Job Placement Specialist juilee@arcofkona.org
Juilee Debina
Job Placement Specialist – West Hawaii
juilee@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran Job Placement Specialist penny@arcofkona.org
Penny Alcoran
Job Placement Specialist – East Hawaii
penny@arcofkona.org

The Arc of Kona * P O Box 127 * Kealakekua, Hawaii 96750
Phone (808) 323-2626 * Fax (808) 323-9444 * TDD (808) 323-2889
Copyright The Arc of Kona © 2016. All rights reserved.